Monday 18th September – Jess D and Meg B Duo Fiona £55 

Tuesday 19th September – 5-6 fear and cross line mad max  6-9pm Aspire and SWM i lived 

Wednesday 20th September  – Becca and chloe private lesson 

Wednesday 20th September – Jumpsuit deadline to bring in 

Wednesday 20th September – 7-9pm Carley and Alainey duo Fiona £55

Thursday 21st September6-7pm Maizie and Charley sophie £30 7-8pm Isobel and Rosa Sophie £30 8-9pm Abigail and Hedra Fiona £30

  • Thursday 21st September – International trips meeting and Q and A – Malaysia and Philippines 2018    8-9pm 
  • Friday 22nd September – 5.30-9pm Encore training Thumbs SWM and Aspire £3 each

Saturday 23rd September – 5.30-9pm Encore training Thumbs SWM and Aspire £3 each

  • Monday 25th September – Ava and Lila Duo 4.30 – 5.30pm 

Tuesday 26th September – swm and aspire companies 5-9pm 

  • Friday 29th September – Animate Jazz 5.30-8pm (bring jazz shoes) £3 each

Saturday 30th September – Animate Jazz 5.30-8.30pm (bring jazz shoes) £3 each

  • Sunday October 1st – Bag Packing asda 

Saturday 7th October – Fear piece 6-9pm 

Sunday 8th October – Bag Packing Morrison’s 

Friday 13th October – Encore training all companies 5.30-9pm £3 

Saturday 14th – October – Encore training all companies 5.30-9pm £3 

  • Sunday 22nd October – Masked Ball Training – Kyle, Jago, Chloe , Meg, Jess, Charley, Maizie 11 – 6pm 

Monday 23rd October – keep free times tbc all companies encore 

Tuesday 24th October – Keep Free times tbc all companies encore 

  • Friday 27th and Saturday 28th October – Masked ball SWM

Monday October 30th – encore dress run 7-9pm at studio all companies

Tuesday October 31st – Encore showcase studio parents and friends and family – donations on the door fundraising LA companies @ 5pm audience 630-9pm

Friday 3rd – 5th November – Encore. All companies. The weekend will be held in Pontin’s, Brean Sands between  All packages will include 3 night’s accommodation, all competition entries / spectator weekend passes, party passes, activity passes & workshop passes, and these start from as little as £89.00pp Bookings can be made with a £20.00pp deposit (please collate your full chalet’s names and deposits and book at reception. Early bird balance due by the end of May.

Full price (£10pp discount available for early bird bookings):
Club: £119.00pp
Classic: £109.00pp
Popular: £99.00pp

Bookings made after 31st May will be charged at full price and balances must be paid by 20th September 2017.

Friday, 10 – to Sunday, 12 November 2017 – Prestatyn – Six Nations 

Vintage punk, Initiate  chalets from £99 include all workshops, accommodation and parties. 2 – 6 Berth chalets available book direct with UDO for this.

Sunday 19th November – Welsh hip hop championships , all teams Newport Leisure Centre Doors 8.15am 

Sunday 19th November – Bag Packing Morrisons 

Wednesday 29th November –  Fly Kuching 

Saturday 2nd December – Chelsea and westminster hospital visit – company select TBC 

Monday 11th December – Fly back from Kuching 

  • Saturday 16th December  – BIG DANCE COMPANY CHRISTMAS PARTY – Acorn Theatre Penzance 
    6-10pm under 18’s 10pm- midnight over 18’s 
    Danzaction charity fundraising event
    DANCER OF THE YEAR 2017 and TEAM AWARDS
    (other awards will be awarded on a dedicated awards night to allow you more time to party) 
    Special guests – Hedluv and Passman 
    Snapshot Shirley 
    Lip Synch Battle 
    Parents Dance Off 
    Raffle 
    Lucky Dip 
    Snacks 
    £7    £22 FAMILY TICKET 4 PEOPLE

Sunday 17th December – Bag Packing Morrison’s 

  • Sunday 14th January – Dance ex training disney piece all dancers £7 @ collide studios st austell 11-6pm

February Half Term – 3 day Classical Ballet With Chinese Ballet Company TDC 

  • Thursday 15th February – 11:30 – 6pm Disney training £7 @BDC 
  • Friday 16th February 11:30 – 6pm Disney Training £7 @ collide studios 
  • Saturday 17th February 11:30 – 5pmDisney training and show 6pm – 8pm @ BDC

Monday 26th February – UDO exams Akademy dancers primary to grade 2 

Friday 9th March – Sunday 11th March – Quay west gig WALES / SWM

Friday 16th March – Sunday 18th March – British UDO ALL TEAMS 

Friday 16th March – Sunday 18th March – MOVE IT RED TRIP SELECT

Monday 19th February – Mock exams UDO

Sunday 25th March – SHOW OFF 2018 Redruth – ALL DANCERS 

Friday 30th March – 9th April 2018 – Dance Excellence Los Angeles 2018 

Thursday 26th April – Leave Philippines – dance exchange shows 28-30th province TBC – Resorts world show May 27th beach house holiday 28th – 2nd June during half term. 

  • Saturday 30th June – Shine 2018 – Dance festival – Workshops with top industry professionals and stage platform –  BOOK NOW £38 each for Day 

Sunday 1st July 2018 – South west championships UDO – (NEW ADDRESS) Torbay leisure centre, Penwill way, Paignton, TQ4 5JR – ALL TEAMS 

Monday 30th July – Saturday 4th August – This is it summer school 2018 – over 5’s only  9-4pm Daily £185

Tuesday 28th August – Monday 3rd September – China dance experience (Approx dates and more details TBC)